Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Cyclones Christmas Party - Open Skate: 
Monday, Jan 8, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Regular Season Play Ends: 
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 through Sun, Feb 25, 2018
CSHL Playoffs: 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
CSHL Championship Games: 
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 through Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Embro Exchange - in Kent: 
Monday, Mar 12, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 9, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30p
Board Meeting: