Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 7:15a to 9:10a
Cyclones Christmas Party: 

Rec Rink - 7:30-8:30

Main Rink 8:10-9:10

All Families will need to sign waiver

Players will need to wear helmets

More details to follow.

Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:30p
Cyclones Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
CSHL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:30p
Cyclones Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Regular Season Ends: 
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 through Sun, Feb 24, 2019
CSHL Playoffs: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
CSHL Monster Cup Finals!!: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 6:30p
Cyclones Board Meeting: 
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 through Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Tryouts: 

Times to be determined:

Youth:

4/3, 4/4, 4/6, 4/7

Girls

4/10,4/13

High School

4/6, 4/10, 4/13, 4/14

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:30p
Cyclones Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
CSHL Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:30p
Cyclones Board Meeting: